Leave A Review - Free Pen

Reviews can only be left by individuals who have carried out the Saber Tooth White treatment using the home kit. Once we have verified your review, your whitening pen will be posted to your dental practice who will arrange to pass it onto you.

What name should be displayed with your review?
Please confirm your email to verify your identity. It will not be displayed.
What title should be displayed with your review?:

What Patients Are Saying

Review for Home Whitening Kit
4/5
Quick results

After only one syringe down I’m already seeing results. I can’t wait to finish the course and see how white my teeth get. I’m already wearing them overnight due to little to no sensitivity. Love it!

Your Address:
175 Chipstead Way
Your Postcode:
SM7 3JL
Dental Practice:
Confidental Purley
Practice Address:
22 Brighton Road
Practice Postcode:
CR8 3AD
Practice Review:
Lovely and friendly
Treatment Date:
2021-04-23
Overall
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Steph

I have been using this for a month on and off and defo see a difference.

Your Address:
Flat 1, 8 springfeild avenue, telscombe cliffs, peacehaven
Your Postcode:
Bn10 7ap
Dental Practice:
Sussex dental group
Practice Address:
116-120 st andrews road, portslade, brighton
Practice Postcode:
Bn41 1de
Practice Review:
Brilliant
Treatment Date:
2021-04-06
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Fantastic- confidence boosting

I have been using this for a week now – has changed my smile and made me feel so much more confident. So easy to use – can’t recommend enough!

Your Address:
30 Bembridge crescent
Your Postcode:
Po40qu
Dental Practice:
Anchorage Practice
Practice Address:
37a Clarendon Road
Practice Postcode:
PO5 2ED
Practice Review:
So friendly and nice
Treatment Date:
12042021
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great!

So easy to use. Excellent outcomes. Great value.

Your Address:
11 Falklands road, wroughton, swindon
Your Postcode:
Sn4 0th
Dental Practice:
Priory vale dental practice
Practice Address:
56 milgrove street
Practice Postcode:
Sn25 2fw
Practice Review:
Brilliant dentist. Best I’ve had!
Treatment Date:
2021-04-01
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
It Works!

I have done the whitening process every night and my teeth are a lot whiter. So it really works. Not too much problem with sensitivity. Just make sure to swill your mouth with tepid water and not cold, then you don’t feel any sensitivity!

Your Address:
East Wing, Willington Court, Sandhurst Lane, Gloucester
Your Postcode:
GL2 9NZ
Dental Practice:
Affinity
Practice Address:
Affinity Dental Practice, 22 Cheltenham Road, Gloucester
Practice Postcode:
GL2 0LS
Practice Review:
Haven’t finished treatment yet!
Treatment Date:
13032021
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Patient

So far so good! Can’t wait for the end results all easy to use with step to step guide and even a shade guide to find your perfect match!

Your Address:
5 Salcey Square
Your Postcode:
S40 2DX
Dental Practice:
Chapel house dental care
Practice Address:
Jaw bone hill
Practice Postcode:
St augustines
Practice Review:
Great product
Treatment Date:
2021-03-26
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
4/5
Results after one use

I could see the results after only one use and my teeth are already 2 shades lighter after 1 week.

Your Address:
Basement Flat, 42 Marquis Road, London
Your Postcode:
NW1 9UB
Dental Practice:
Buckingham Gate Orthodontics
Practice Address:
Basement, 23 Buckingham Gate, Westminster, London
Practice Postcode:
SW1E 6LB
Practice Review:
Excellent practice at exceptionally low prices
Treatment Date:
2021-03-08
Overall
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home kit

So far so good, instructions really clear and arrived with everything you could possibly need. Feel like I’m in good hands and excited for the end results!

Your Address:
41 burrows Road
Your Postcode:
NW10 5SL
Dental Practice:
Kensal Rise Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Chamberlayne Road
Practice Postcode:
NW10 3 JL
Practice Review:
Great dentist!
Treatment Date:
2021-03-01
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
So far so good

Only 4 treatments in and already seeing a difference – no sensitivity and easy to use

Your Address:
27 EastBury Way
Your Postcode:
SN25 2EL
Dental Practice:
Priory Vale Dental practice
Practice Address:
Blunsdon Saint Andrew
Practice Postcode:
SN25 2FW
Practice Review:
Informative dentist - patient while making the moulds and happened quickly
Treatment Date:
2021-02-06
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great results

Easy to use and I could see the results almost straight away. My teeth are now three shades lighter.

Your Address:
169 Cutforth Way
Your Postcode:
SO51 0BG
Dental Practice:
Iosis
Practice Address:
Iosis dental practice South gate streer
Practice Postcode:
So22
Practice Review:
Great practice. Professional service, friendly and caring staff.
Treatment Date:
19/09/20
Overall
5