Leave A Review - Free Pen

Reviews can only be left by individuals who have carried out the Saber Tooth White treatment using the home kit. Once we have verified your review, your whitening pen will be posted to your dental practice who will arrange to pass it onto you.

What name should be displayed with your review?
Please confirm your email to verify your identity. It will not be displayed.
What title should be displayed with your review?:

What Patients Are Saying

Review for Home Kit
5/5
Confident Smile

I was hating my photos and not wanting to smile, but 2 weeks into whitening I can already see a difference. A friend recommended this and she’s a few weeks ahead of me with fantastic results. Very easy to use.

Your Address:
25 New Street
Your Postcode:
CV376BX
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller
Practice Address:
7 John Street, Stratford upon Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV376UB
Practice Review:
Very friendly practice. Excellent service.
Treatment Date:
2021-08-17
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Excellent!

Saber Tooth White was recommended to me by my dentist. I am ex smoker and I do like my coffee which left my teeth stained. I initially used 3 tubes of gel and got excellent results – 3 tones lighter. Since then I used 1 tube every 6 months to keep the smile bright. I have very sensitive teeth and I can confirm this process didn’t cause any pain or discomfort. I am very pleased with results. Thank you!

Your Address:
3 New Park Mews
Your Postcode:
DY5 4RW
Dental Practice:
Richmond Dental Practice
Practice Address:
135 High Street
Practice Postcode:
DY8 4BU
Practice Review:
Best dental practice in my area. Very experienced and knowledgable dentist, lovely environment and attentive team. Highly recommended!
Treatment Date:
06062020
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Confident smile

Really pleased with the results, definitely worth the effort. Easy to do and very comfortable. Could see improvement after a week. Would recommend!

Your Address:
85 Amis Way
Your Postcode:
CV37 7JD
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7, John St, Stratford upon Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Lovely friendly staff. Feel at home and very relaxed. Excellent treatment and advice too.
Treatment Date:
110621
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great

A little sensitivity to start with, but after using for a few days, and using sensitive toothpaste, it went away.

Your Address:
69 Sir John Killick Road
Your Postcode:
Tn23 3SL
Dental Practice:
Weeldene Dental Clinic
Practice Address:
25 Canterbury Road
Practice Postcode:
Tn24 8JY
Practice Review:
Very good practice and friendly staff
Treatment Date:
2021-07-23
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
home whitening kit

great home whitening kit

Your Address:
south farm barn, downham road, runcton holme, norfolk
Your Postcode:
pe33 0ad
Dental Practice:
just smile
Practice Address:
Sandpiper House Leete Way West Winch King's Lynn Norfolk
Practice Postcode:
PE33 0ST
Practice Review:
Great product noticed the results within just a few days
Treatment Date:
2021-06-10
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Great results

Easy to use, some results from day 1, noticeably whiter teeth by end of treatment. Very limited sensitivity – no need to change eating or drinking habits. Highly recommend.

Your Address:
7 John Wiskar Drive, Cranleigh
Your Postcode:
Gu6 8ra
Dental Practice:
Iosis Dental Clinic
Practice Address:
52 Binscombe Crescent, Godalming
Practice Postcode:
Gu7 3rb
Practice Review:
Very efficient, helpful, supportive, good advice, friendly
Treatment Date:
2021-06-17
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
jbpnorfolk@ntlworld.com

Really pleased!
My teeth are whiter but also they are more even in shade than before when some were more yellow than others. This has given me much more confidence.

Your Address:
27 Granada Road, Southsea.
Your Postcode:
PO4 0RD
Dental Practice:
The Anchorage
Practice Address:
37a Clarendon Rd, Southsea
Practice Postcode:
PO5 2ED
Practice Review:
Zara gave excellent advice.
Treatment Date:
10
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Highly recommended

Useful instructions, rapid results, not sensitive.

Your Address:
2 Dickens Place
Your Postcode:
SY3 8ZB
Dental Practice:
Pride hill dental practice
Practice Address:
23 butcher row
Practice Postcode:
SY1 1UW
Practice Review:
Outstanding treatment, excellent results
Treatment Date:
2021-07-13
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Happy smile

After 3 times of using the whitening gel I started to notice a difference after 10 days I’m happy with my result . My teeth had lightened by 6 shades.

Your Address:
2 Freeborn Court, Abbey Park st.Andrews Fife
Your Postcode:
KY169QA
Dental Practice:
Pro dental Gordon Bruce
Practice Address:
12 crossgate, Cupar , Fife
Practice Postcode:
KY155HH
Practice Review:
My dentist uses this with all his customers for whitening
Treatment Date:
2021-05-21
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Very Good Results

I am totally happy with my whiter smile.

Your Address:
41 Marine Gardens
Your Postcode:
DG9 8AW
Dental Practice:
TK Barr Dental
Practice Address:
21 st johns st Stranraer
Practice Postcode:
DG97EN
Practice Review:
My Dentist made the whole whitening experience easy for me to follow at home. Over all I am happy with my results.
Treatment Date:
2021-07-12
Overall
4
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Day 1

Have just received my teeth whiting kit, the tray fits well to the teeth with no discomfort looking forward to seeing the results

Your Address:
15 Sidney Road
Your Postcode:
Me1 3hf
Dental Practice:
Photay and associates
Practice Address:
196 high Street
Practice Postcode:
Me1 1ey
Practice Review:
Very professional service
Treatment Date:
2021-06-21
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Home whitening kit

I got results after a couple of days. I’m just over half way and already notice a difference on the shade of my teeth. A couple of my teeth still have a shade of yellow near the bottom but I’m hoping that will turn to white after the whole use. Would 100% recommend. Easy to use, results quick and isn’t too sensitive

Your Address:
8 Amethyst Road
Your Postcode:
SN25 2SF
Dental Practice:
Priory Vale Dental Practice
Practice Address:
59 Milgrove Street, Swindon
Practice Postcode:
SN25 2FW
Practice Review:
Very approachable and caring dentist. Have always been very accommodating.
Treatment Date:
03-06-2021
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Immediate improvement

I could see the difference within a few days, very pleased so far. Not much sensitivity problems either.

Your Address:
9
Your Postcode:
CV37 7JH
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7 John Street, Stratford upon Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Very quick and efficient service, as always
Treatment Date:
2021-05-07
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home whitening kit

have used whiting kit for one week with great results

Your Address:
45 the crescent
Your Postcode:
Po75eu
Dental Practice:
Dr M C Omar &Associates Dental practice
Practice Address:
144 Eastney Rd Southsea Portsmouth
Practice Postcode:
PO48DY
Practice Review:
Have been seeing Mr Mcstay for years great service
Treatment Date:
21-4-2021
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Review for Home Whitening Kit

Really good kit. My teeth are many shades whiter

Your Address:
11 swaledale, Bracknell, Berkshire
Your Postcode:
RG12 7ES
Dental Practice:
Wildridings Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Wildridings Rd, Bracknell
Practice Postcode:
RG12 7SJ
Practice Review:
Very good
Treatment Date:
2020-02-10
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Amazing

Can’t believe I put up with yellow teeth for so long. Having white teeth has boosted my confidence and I’m not afraid to smile!

Your Address:
2 Freeborn Court, Abbey Park Ave, St. Andrews Fife Scotland
Your Postcode:
KY169QA
Dental Practice:
Gordon bruce
Practice Address:
12 crossgate, cupar, fife.
Practice Postcode:
Ky155HH
Practice Review:
I’ve been with Gordon Bruce surgery for over 30 years.
Treatment Date:
2021-04-25
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
4/5
Quick results

After only one syringe down I’m already seeing results. I can’t wait to finish the course and see how white my teeth get. I’m already wearing them overnight due to little to no sensitivity. Love it!

Your Address:
175 Chipstead Way
Your Postcode:
SM7 3JL
Dental Practice:
Confidental Purley
Practice Address:
22 Brighton Road
Practice Postcode:
CR8 3AD
Practice Review:
Lovely and friendly
Treatment Date:
2021-04-23
Overall
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Steph

I have been using this for a month on and off and defo see a difference.

Your Address:
Flat 1, 8 springfeild avenue, telscombe cliffs, peacehaven
Your Postcode:
Bn10 7ap
Dental Practice:
Sussex dental group
Practice Address:
116-120 st andrews road, portslade, brighton
Practice Postcode:
Bn41 1de
Practice Review:
Brilliant
Treatment Date:
2021-04-06
Overall
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Fantastic- confidence boosting

I have been using this for a week now – has changed my smile and made me feel so much more confident. So easy to use – can’t recommend enough!

Your Address:
30 Bembridge crescent
Your Postcode:
Po40qu
Dental Practice:
Anchorage Practice
Practice Address:
37a Clarendon Road
Practice Postcode:
PO5 2ED
Practice Review:
So friendly and nice
Treatment Date:
12042021
Overall
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great!

So easy to use. Excellent outcomes. Great value.

Your Address:
11 Falklands road, wroughton, swindon
Your Postcode:
Sn4 0th
Dental Practice:
Priory vale dental practice
Practice Address:
56 milgrove street
Practice Postcode:
Sn25 2fw
Practice Review:
Brilliant dentist. Best I’ve had!
Treatment Date:
2021-04-01
Overall
5
120 reviews « 1 of 6 »