Leave A Review - Free Pen

Reviews can only be left by individuals who have carried out the Saber Tooth White treatment using the home kit. Once we have verified your review, your whitening pen will be posted to your dental practice who will arrange to pass it onto you.

What name should be displayed with your review?
Please confirm your email to verify your identity. It will not be displayed.
What title should be displayed with your review?

What Patients Are Saying

Review for Home Whitening Kit
4/5
Just started

I’ve finally decided to use my home whitening kit. It was a bit uncomfortable to start with but I persevered and I can already see results!

Your Address:
29
Your Postcode:
BR5 4DX
Dental Practice:
Cray Dental Care
Practice Address:
322 High St, Orpington
Practice Postcode:
BR5 4AR
Practice Review:
Great dentist and amazing receptionist!
Treatment Date:
2020-12-02
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Sabre Tooth whitening at home kit

I managed to get a hold of my at home kit and I cannot wait to see the results to get bridges. There was a short delay on receiving my order but they gave me 2 gels as compensation. Very good so far.

Your Address:
76B North Walls
Your Postcode:
SO23 8DA
Dental Practice:
Winchester Southgate Street
Practice Address:
39a Southgate Street
Practice Postcode:
SO239EH
Practice Review:
Very clean practice and friendly staff
Treatment Date:
2020-11-26
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
great results

very good result following dentist advice to reduce sensitivity. I have had the first appointment and application at the dentist`s 11 months ago and results are still good.

Your Address:
7 norris close
Your Postcode:
TN184EN
Dental Practice:
Beaconsfield Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Offens Dr, Staplehurst, Tonbridge TN12 0LB
Practice Postcode:
TN12 0LB
Practice Review:
good service
Treatment Date:
2020-11-25
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
So far really happy 😁

Been using my kit 4 days now and already seeing great results I will definitely be recommending my friends go see my dentist to get there teeth whitened good job saber tooth 👍

Your Address:
25 glasvey Court twinbrook
Your Postcode:
Bt170dy
Dental Practice:
Sliabh mor dental care
Practice Address:
36 Kennedy Centre Belfast falls road
Practice Postcode:
Bt119ae
Practice Review:
Excellent results so far 👍
Treatment Date:
2020-10-08
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Excellent!

Really good kit. No sensitivity and no awful taste!

Your Address:
46 Gates Drive , Langley Park
Your Postcode:
Me17 3GE
Dental Practice:
Orchard Practice
Practice Address:
46 Gates Drive , Langley Park
Practice Postcode:
Me17 3GE
Practice Review:
Great practice
Treatment Date:
2020-10-06
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Super fast results

Within 3 days I could see an amazing difference in the colour of my teeth and after a week I had the colour I wanted. Really impressed and would recommend.

Your Address:
42 cleveland road
Your Postcode:
Po51sg
Dental Practice:
Damira dental practice
Practice Address:
East cowes medical centre, church path, east cowes
Practice Postcode:
PO326RP
Practice Review:
Staff are lovely and friendly and extremely helpful
Treatment Date:
2020-09-09
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Bright and clean

8 days into my home treatment and great results already. Very pleased so far, bright and clean.

Your Address:
Normans Cottage
Your Postcode:
PE33 9JQ
Dental Practice:
Just Smile
Practice Address:
Sandpiper House, Leete Way, King's Lynn
Practice Postcode:
PE33 0ST
Practice Review:
Home kit so only patient review
Treatment Date:
09-2020
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Good

The product comes nicely packaged easy to use. Can see a change however it makes my teeth very sensitive so I can’t use it every day and need to take breaks. Otherwise it’s good.

Your Address:
65 Highbury Avenue
Your Postcode:
CR7 8BQ
Dental Practice:
Parchmore Dentist
Practice Address:
Parchmore Road
Practice Postcode:
CR7
Practice Review:
Dr Shabanah has been great she ordered it for me and explained very well.
Treatment Date:
2020-08-11
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Great product!

I found my teeth were much whiter after only a few days. It is easy to use & gives great results. A little sensitivity which eased after a few uses, I found using it alternate days helped.

Your Address:
6 Honeysuckle Close, Gosport
Your Postcode:
PO13 0DY
Dental Practice:
West Street Dental Practice
Practice Address:
215 West Street, Fareham
Practice Postcode:
PO16 0ET
Practice Review:
My dentist Ruby was really great. She took the time to explain everything carefully & guided me through the whole process. She was very kind & attentive!
Treatment Date:
2020-07-10
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Easy to use Whitening

Product is extremely easy to use. The product comes in a high quality safety box. Will continue to use these products

Your Address:
Westgate Cottage, Carslogie Road
Your Postcode:
KY154HY
Dental Practice:
G1 Dental
Practice Address:
54 Dundas St, Glasgow
Practice Postcode:
G1 2AQ
Practice Review:
Practice is excellent and i was offered this kit with great advice.
Treatment Date:
2019-11-20
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
The best way

Having wanted to try home teeth whitening, rather than googling or using home treatments, I went to my dentist who took moulds and used Saber Tooth White for the bleach. I have been using this now for a couple of years and wouldnt use another brand! The best way is the right way!

Your Address:
17 Fairlawn Park, London, UK
Your Postcode:
SE26 5RZ
Dental Practice:
Beckenham Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Bromley Road
Practice Postcode:
BR3 5JE
Practice Review:
Good, friendly and easy!
Treatment Date:
2017 or 2018
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5

I had white teeth already but can see an improvement still

Your Address:
18
Your Postcode:
LN6 9GX
Dental Practice:
Complete care
Practice Address:
The forum,north hykeham
Practice Postcode:
Ln6 8hw
Practice Review:
Really happy with product
Treatment Date:
2020-03-24
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
mrs

good results in a matter of days. very little sensitivity. very happy with results

Your Address:
3 Ringmer Close Brighton Sussex
Your Postcode:
BN1 9HY
Dental Practice:
dental surgery
Practice Address:
169 Lewes Road Brighton East Sussex
Practice Postcode:
BN2 3LD
Practice Review:
Good dentist
Treatment Date:
2019-11-11
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Sparkle is back

Having used sabertooth on the recommendation of my dentist recently I am happy to say that I have achieved great results so far. After 2 weeks use I have seen a great improvement. Easy and comfortable to use and no side effects.
Thanks

Your Address:
31 chipping vale, emerson valley
Your Postcode:
mk4 2jw
Dental Practice:
Appledore
Practice Address:
Milton Keynes
Practice Postcode:
MK92EA
Practice Review:
Great practice
Treatment Date:
2020-09-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Mrs

I’m really pleased been using for 3/4 weeks now and can see good results. Straight forward to use and a little of gel goes a long way. I occasionally have sensitive teeth but haven’t had any using treatment which is good. I’m really pleased so far and colleagues have commented on how well I look! Which is great! Definitely recommend 👍

Your Address:
10 Manor close St Austell Cornwall
Your Postcode:
PL25 4HH
Dental Practice:
Kings avenue dental practice
Practice Address:
5 Kings avenue St Austell Cornwall
Practice Postcode:
PL25 4TT
Practice Review:
My dentist Dr R Webster talked me through treatment plan and made me feel very happy with everything, excellent dentist I’m very pleased with the service I have there.
Treatment Date:
2020-02-27
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Teeth are whiter!

Teeth are already looking whiter, use to use. Would throughly recommend.

Your Address:
38 Eversley Gardens , Kings Worthy
Your Postcode:
SO23 7GQ
Dental Practice:
Iosis Winchester
Practice Address:
Anglo st james house, 39a Southgate street
Practice Postcode:
SO23 9EH
Practice Review:
Excellent knowledge. Told by Fiona what was happening regarding getting moulds done. She explained how it all worked.
Treatment Date:
2019-05-23
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Great results

Started to see results within a few days, after finishing the course, my teeth were considerably whiter. Teeth were more sensitive than usual at the start of treatment, but this improved quickly. Mould was comfortable, able to easily sleep with it in. Great product!

Your Address:
52a St John's Road, Battersea
Your Postcode:
SW111PR
Dental Practice:
Confidental/Together Dental
Practice Address:
88-90 St John’s Road
Practice Postcode:
SW11 1PX
Practice Review:
Great service, friendly staff
Treatment Date:
2020-02-14
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Easy Home Whitening

I have been using the Saber Tooth home whitening kit for a week now. It’s extremely easy to use and you use only a small amount of gel each time to get excellent results. I saw results immediately after my first treatment and you only need to wear the trays for one hour a day. I would definitely recommend this kit to anyone looking to shift tea, coffee, red wine and cigarette dental staining.

Your Address:
85 St Lawrence Crescent, Coxheath, Kent.
Your Postcode:
ME17 4FR
Dental Practice:
Orchard Dental Practice
Practice Address:
4 Mangravet Avenue, Maidstone, Kent.
Practice Postcode:
ME15 9BQ
Practice Review:
The moulds for the bleaching trays were simple and I received the trays a week later. I was provided clear instructions on use of the kit and have a review appointment booked in two weeks to check my results.
Treatment Date:
2020-02-24
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Very easy to use and great results!

Your Address:
Veranda House, Townsend, Urchfont
Your Postcode:
SN10 4RR
Dental Practice:
Westbrook House, Newbury, Berkshire
Practice Address:
Veranda House
Practice Postcode:
SN10 4RR
Practice Review:
Amazing dental practice - excellent top quality treatment - have total confidence in them.
Treatment Date:
2020-03-05
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great results

10 days into my treatment now and very pleased with the results. My teeth are so much brighter.

Your Address:
57 Mead Way, Coulsdon, Surrey.
Your Postcode:
CR5 1PQ
Dental Practice:
Confidental
Practice Address:
22 Brighton Road, Purley, Surrey
Practice Postcode:
CR8 3AD
Practice Review:
Pleased my dentist introduced me to this product.
Treatment Date:
2020-02-03
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home Kit

Undertook treatment because my husband was doing it and so pleased that I did. My teeth are much whiter and are being noticed by everyone.

Your Address:
57 Mead Way Coulsdon Surrey
Your Postcode:
CR5 1PQ
Dental Practice:
Confidental
Practice Address:
22 Brighton Road Purley Surrey
Practice Postcode:
CR8 3AD
Practice Review:
Good dental care.
Treatment Date:
2020-02-03
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Teeth white

Instant results after every use. My teeth went from a 9 to a 1 in only 13 days. Very happy!

Your Address:
7 Worcester Close, Istead Rise. Gravesend. Kent.
Your Postcode:
DA13 9LB
Dental Practice:
S. S. Photay & associates
Practice Address:
12 Lewis Road, Istead Rise
Practice Postcode:
Da139lg
Practice Review:
Nice people and am very happy with the service I have received
Treatment Date:
20/01/2020
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
My new confident smile

I am so pleased with how my teeth look since using the Saber Tooth whitening kit. It has made a great difference to the colour of my teeth.

Your Address:
11 Oak Avenue, West Winch, King's Lynn
Your Postcode:
PE33 OQJ
Dental Practice:
Just Smile Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Sandpiper House, Leete Way, King's Lynn
Practice Postcode:
PE33 0ST
Practice Review:
I have received excellent care with clear instructions on how to use the kit. Would highly recommend it.
Treatment Date:
2020-01-03
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Thank you

Very happy with results so far and easy to use

Your Address:
182 Perowne way
Your Postcode:
Po369dx
Dental Practice:
Denbigh house
Practice Address:
62 George street
Practice Postcode:
Po332en
Practice Review:
Happy with results
Treatment Date:
2019-07-11
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
whitening

great product works well, i will definitely be getting top ups from you

Your Address:
parsons field stables
Your Postcode:
rh201da
Dental Practice:
my dentist
Practice Address:
11 highview business centre
Practice Postcode:
gu350ax
Practice Review:
i have been at the same dental practice for years and now my children go there
Treatment Date:
2019-12-06
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Whitening whilst on holiday

I am using this home kit whilst on holiday. Great way to relax for an hour in the evening. Good dentist practice so I’m confident this will work. Looking forward to a bright smile soon.

Your Address:
65 Westmeston Ave, Saltdean, Brighton, East Sussex.
Your Postcode:
BN28AL
Dental Practice:
ABC Dental Surgery,
Practice Address:
169 Lewis Road, Brighton. East Sussex
Practice Postcode:
BN23LD
Practice Review:
Excellent Practice. Have renewed my faith in Dentistry. I enjoy going to the dentist now after a lifetime of fear. Highly recommend this practice
Treatment Date:
2019-11-13
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Whitening Kit
4/5
Miss

My teeth are a lot whiter & healthier looking now.

Your Address:
Flat 27, 83 Pankhurst Avenue
Your Postcode:
BN2 9AD
Dental Practice:
ABC Dental Surgery
Practice Address:
169 Lewes Road, Brighton
Practice Postcode:
BN2 3LD
Practice Review:
Great service.
Treatment Date:
2019-10-29
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Great product

I been using the home tooth whitening kit and I’m really impressed with it. Two weeks in and see massive difference.

Your Address:
53 Bull Street
Your Postcode:
CV376DS
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7 St John Street
Practice Postcode:
CV376UB
Practice Review:
Friendly and welcoming staff
Treatment Date:
2019-09-27
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Amazing product

Amazing product . Great results so far. Highly recommended .

Your Address:
20 glen view, Litchard
Your Postcode:
Cf311qu
Dental Practice:
Beynon JT dental practice
Practice Address:
20 glen view
Practice Postcode:
CF31 4AX
Practice Review:
Wonderful practice. Been going for years.
Treatment Date:
2019-11-12
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Free whitening pen

I have to say I have had a brilliant result from the use of this product and will definitely get the top ups from you I have done this via my smile dentist Ian in st Austell, Cornwall. There was a lot of saliva concerned but got use to it.

Your Address:
Lodge 19 meadowside farm, Winnards perch. Cornwall
Your Postcode:
TR4 6DH
Dental Practice:
Smile St Austell
Practice Address:
5kings ave. saint Austell
Practice Postcode:
Pl25 4tt
Practice Review:
Great practise particularly happy with this and match with new crowns
Treatment Date:
2019-10-09
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5

Started with using just the top plate as I produced lots of saliva, however, after a few days I got used to wearing both sets with no problem. Pleased with the results. Would definitely recommend

Your Address:
29A The Pastures
Your Postcode:
NR29 4 HF
Dental Practice:
Plummers
Practice Address:
Kings Court Hemsby
Practice Postcode:
NR29 4E
Practice Review:
It took a few days to get used to the plates but was very pleased with the results after 2 weeks
Treatment Date:
2019-09-24
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
HomeKit

The Saber Tooth system is so easy to use and I am delighted with the whiteness achieved, got confident smile back!

Your Address:
19 Quebec Avenue westerham kent
Your Postcode:
Tn16 1bj
Dental Practice:
Riverhead dental practice
Practice Address:
2-3 river parade riverhead
Practice Postcode:
Tn13 2de
Practice Review:
Staff all friendly and quick to get appointment
Treatment Date:
2019-10-14
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
3/5
More than 2 weeks required

After 2 weeks the difference is noticeable, but the neck of the teeth is a darker colour to the bottom, a further course will be required.

Your Address:
65 st audrey avenue
Your Postcode:
Da75da
Dental Practice:
Long Lane
Practice Address:
144 Long Lane, Bexleyheath
Practice Postcode:
DA7 5AH
Practice Review:
Good service
Treatment Date:
2019-10-17
Overall Score:
3
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home Kit

Just started using the kit. It’s easy to us. Hoping for good results.

Your Address:
53 Bull Street
Your Postcode:
CV37 6DS
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7 John St, Stratford-upon-Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Mark is the Lionel Messi of the dentistry world.
Treatment Date:
2019-10-25
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Whitening

Great product Easy to do system

Your Address:
107
Your Postcode:
Wr11 1jb
Dental Practice:
Mark feller dental practice
Practice Address:
7 John street
Practice Postcode:
Cv37 6ub
Practice Review:
Amazing practice Lovely staff
Treatment Date:
2019-11-04
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5

This product is really worth the money I could see a difference in my teeth colour after just one use 😊

Your Address:
4 Glenbawn Court, Dunmurry
Your Postcode:
BT17 0TN
Dental Practice:
Sliabh mor dentist
Practice Address:
36 Kennedy centre
Practice Postcode:
Bt119ae
Practice Review:
Great dentist
Treatment Date:
2019-09-26
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Whitening Kit
5/5
Home Kit Review

Easy to use, gave excellent results no sensitivity issues

Your Address:
70a High Street Lymington Hampshire
Your Postcode:
SO41 9AL
Dental Practice:
Iosis Dental Clinic
Practice Address:
Anglo St James House 39a Southgate St. Winchester
Practice Postcode:
SO23 9EH
Practice Review:
Good practice, efficient service good quality treatment
Treatment Date:
2019-02-08
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Excellent results

I was recommended by a friend of mine. Results are excellent Very simple system and easy to use.

Your Address:
Halfacre, Wellesbourne Road
Your Postcode:
CV37 7RE
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller
Practice Address:
7, John Street, Stratford upon Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Excellent service.
Treatment Date:
2019-10-02
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Easy to use with great results

Really pleased with the results achieved with the home kit as my teeth were very stained from years of drinking black tea. My teeth look so much better and brighter after a couple of weeks use. Very happy with the results!

Your Address:
Lullingstone Cottage, Spring Road, Bardwell, Bury St Edmunds,Suffolk
Your Postcode:
Ip31 1ab
Dental Practice:
Sycamore House
Practice Address:
Northgate Business Park, Bury st Edmunds, Suffolk
Practice Postcode:
Ip33 1ae
Practice Review:
Excellent dental practice, very patient as I was very nervous. Lovely staff, all extremely friendly.
Treatment Date:
2019-09-17
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Simply White!

The Saber Tooth system is so easy to use and I am delighted with the whiteness achieved so far. I’m over retirement age so was unsure about how effective it would be but I’m really pleased with the difference in my teeth. I’m also not keen on having something alien in my mouth but it’s really quite unobtrusive and my wife can’t even see when the I have the tray on. Recommended.

Your Address:
85 Amis Way
Your Postcode:
CV37 7JD
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller
Practice Address:
7 John Street Stratford upon Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Mark makes you feel so at home and as completely relaxed as you possibly can be. His work on replacing old fillings was fantastic, even before the whitening there was a massive improvement. All members of staff so friendly as well.
Treatment Date:
2019-9-24
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Wish I had used this kit sooner!

This kit was so easy to use and comfortable for just an hour each day. My teeth were quite dull looking and I started noticing results quite quickly. By the end of the two weeks my smile was so much brighter and whiter. The best thing is seeing my smile in photographs as it is such an improvement.

Your Address:
141A Lewes Rd
Your Postcode:
BN2 3LG
Dental Practice:
ABC Dental Practise
Practice Address:
169 Lewes Rd
Practice Postcode:
BN2 3LD
Practice Review:
This dental practise is so friendly and professional. Even my daughter who was quite a nervous patient has been put at ease.
Treatment Date:
July 2019
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Simple & Effective

So easy to use, comfortable and no sensitivity issues. Results really good.

Your Address:
4 Shire Lane, Chorleywood, Herts
Your Postcode:
WD35NQ
Dental Practice:
Chartwell Dental Practice Ltd
Practice Address:
194 Watford Road
Practice Postcode:
WD3 3DB
Practice Review:
All good
Treatment Date:
2019-08-29
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
The bright smile I’ve always wanted

I’m so happy with the results of my home kit. Over a couple of weeks my teeth whitened 3-4 shades. I used to have a couple of teeth that stood out as being a lot more yellow than the others. Now they all look the same and are naturally bright white without looking fake

Your Address:
11 Academy Court, Forfar
Your Postcode:
DD8 2EW
Dental Practice:
West Port Dental Practice
Practice Address:
32 Keptie Street, Arbroath
Practice Postcode:
DD11 3AF
Practice Review:
Neil took the time to explain the procedure to me clearly and the process was easy and straight forward.
Treatment Date:
2019-05-13
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great results

Love this home kit. Really easy to use and no sensitivity afterwards.

Your Address:
20 Huxley Way
Your Postcode:
GL52 7XU
Dental Practice:
Affinity
Practice Address:
22 Cheltenham road
Practice Postcode:
GL2 0LS
Practice Review:
Great service!
Treatment Date:
2019-08-15
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Fantastic results

Have used saber tooth whitening twice now with Great results already. Slight sensitivity but i do have very sensitive teeth. I would definitely recommend this product.

Your Address:
15 Hospitalfield Road, Arbroath
Your Postcode:
DD11 2LP
Dental Practice:
Westport dental practice
Practice Address:
32 keptie street, Arbroath
Practice Postcode:
DD11 3AF
Practice Review:
Excellent dentist.
Treatment Date:
2019-08-12
Overall Score:
5
Review for Saber Tooth White
5/5
Home Kit

Really pleased with the results of the home kit, easy to use and great results – would recommend to anyone!

Your Address:
1 ESTELLE CLOSE
Your Postcode:
ME12BP
Dental Practice:
Health Care Elite
Practice Address:
1 Overcliff, Gravesend, Kent
Practice Postcode:
DA11 0EF
Practice Review:
Very pleased with the practice, friendly and helpful staff who made me feel at ease
Treatment Date:
2016-11-05
Overall Score:
5
Review for Saber Tooth
4/5
Review for Home Kit

Love the results, easy to use and only mild irritation, settling after a day. Would highly recommend.

Your Address:
20 Earlswood Chase, Pudsey LEEDS
Your Postcode:
LS28 8QZ
Dental Practice:
East Leigh Dental Practice
Practice Address:
103 OLD ROAD, FARSLEY, PUDSEY
Practice Postcode:
LS28 5BR
Practice Review:
What a lovely clean practice, all the staff were really helpful and friendly
Treatment Date:
2019-06-13
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Pre-wedding

Used this prior to my wedding and saw great results. Some gum irritation but settled overnight.

Your Address:
24 Rochdale Road, London
Your Postcode:
E17 8JF
Dental Practice:
E8 Dental Practice
Practice Address:
380A Mare St, Kingsland, London
Practice Postcode:
E8 1HR
Practice Review:
Availability of appointments at short notice
Treatment Date:
2019-06-29
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Happy!

Great results from this easy to use product – very happy!

Your Address:
1 Brewery Street
Your Postcode:
CV37 OBQ
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller
Practice Address:
7 John Sreet
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
Small very friendly dental practice with great staff.
Treatment Date:
2019-05-09
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
"Great Results"

Very pleased with the effectiveness of the kit so far. After one weeks treatment the results are most impressive. Very easy to use and no sensitivity issues.

Your Address:
10, Goodwood Close, Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire.
Your Postcode:
CV379FP
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller
Practice Address:
7, John Street, Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire
Practice Postcode:
CV376UB
Practice Review:
Great Job. Thanks to Mark & Team
Treatment Date:
2019-06-10
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great - Plus no sensitivity issues for me

Great results starting to show and after only two treatments. With sensitive teeth I had some concerns about whether this treatment would make that worse. No such issues! The custom trays ensure that a small amount of gel goes a very long way.

Your Address:
The Arches, Main Street, Ashby Parva, Lutterworth, Leicestershire
Your Postcode:
LE17 5HS
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7 John St, Stratford-upon-Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
I have been with Mark and the team for about 30 years. I started there when I worked in Stratford Upon Avon in the mid-80s, but stayed with the practice through several moves. I now travel from Leicester to get professional and personable service from all the team there. Highly recommended.
Treatment Date:
07052019
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Whitening

Amazing and really fast results. I didn’t have any sensitivity. I am much more confident with my smile!!

Your Address:
81 Wadham Grove,Emersons Green, Bristol
Your Postcode:
BS16 7DX
Dental Practice:
Hathaway dental practice
Practice Address:
middlefield road, 1st floor, Chippenham
Practice Postcode:
SN14 6GT
Practice Review:
Safe and always good results!
Treatment Date:
2019-04-04
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Does exactly what it says!

Been using for a few days now and over the moon with the results! Been seeing a change in colour since the first time I applied it. Extremely easy to apply and use. While there is a little bit of sensitivity at the start of applying the kit to the teeth, this subsided after a few minutes and is no different from wearing a gum shield for a period of time.

Your Address:
12 Grange View, Balby, Doncaster
Your Postcode:
DN4 0XL
Dental Practice:
Doncaster Dental Centre
Practice Address:
86 St Sepulchre Gate, Doncaster
Practice Postcode:
DN1 1SD
Practice Review:
Brilliant practice, been my dental practice since I was a child and will continue to use it in the future
Treatment Date:
2019-03-19
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
So happy with my smile!

I am so impressed with the results from the home kit. Really easy to use with clear instructions to follow. Teeth sensitivity was increased slightly but I just made sure I had my sensitive toothpaste at the ready and it was well worth it. I’m so happy and confident with my smile now and other people have noticed and commented on the results. I would highly recommend this treatment!

Your Address:
15 Unio Court, Barnsley
Your Postcode:
S70 1JN
Dental Practice:
Oaksmere Dental Surgery
Practice Address:
99 Doncaster Road, Barnsley
Practice Postcode:
S70 1TS
Practice Review:
Fantastic dentist and staff. They explained the process very clearly and were available to contact should I have any questions. I can not fault the service they provided.
Treatment Date:
2019-02-05
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home Kit

I have been using the home kit for a week now and can really see a difference even though my teeth were quite stained from past years of smoking, happy to say I haven’t smoked for 3 years now. The sensitivity was quite intense for me but still worth the results. So happy that I can now smile with confidence!

Your Address:
51 Shepherd Street Northfleet
Your Postcode:
DA11 9PS
Dental Practice:
Mr S S Photay
Practice Address:
30 Old Road West
Practice Postcode:
DA11 0LL
Practice Review:
Very happy with the advice and service received from my dentist regarding the home whitening kit.
Treatment Date:
2019-02-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results so Quickly

I really can see the difference in just a few days. I wish I’d found Saber Tooth White sooner.

Your Address:
8 Longleat Close
Your Postcode:
SY50YX
Dental Practice:
Pontesbury Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Minsterley Road
Practice Postcode:
SY50QJ
Practice Review:
Highly recommended
Treatment Date:
2019-02-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results!

Really happy with the outcome of Sabre tooth whitening. I saw results within a few days, I did have slight sensitivity at the start of treatment but short lived as the treatment went on also as recommended the use of Colgate pro sensitive helped. Really happy with the outcome thank you 😊

Your Address:
Charlotte_ross@live.co.uk
Your Postcode:
DD11 4XD
Dental Practice:
Westport Dental Practice
Practice Address:
32 keptie street Arbroath
Practice Postcode:
DD11 3AF
Practice Review:
Always in good hands with Westport dental practice!
Treatment Date:
2019-01-17
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Home Whitening Kit

Excellent service by my dentist, and product was successful in producing 3 shades whiter teeth. Definitely recommend!

Your Address:
60 Telegraph Street, Shipston On Stour,
Your Postcode:
CV36 4DA
Dental Practice:
Shipston Family Dental Practice
Practice Address:
19 Sheep Street
Practice Postcode:
CV36 4AE
Practice Review:
Excellent service by my dentist, and product was successful in producing 3 shades whiter teeth. Definitely recommend!
Treatment Date:
2018-09-12
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
great results!

I was very unsure about using this product because I have very sensitive teeth but after I saw the results, I actually didn’t care much about the pain. Everyone who had seen my teeth before had noticed the change in the colour of my teeth and that just made me sooo happy.

Your Address:
27 COLLEGE CLOSE, 27 college close
Your Postcode:
HA3 7BZ
Dental Practice:
ACE DENTAL
Practice Address:
172 Long Elmes
Practice Postcode:
HA3 5JZ
Practice Review:
GREAT PRODUCT
Treatment Date:
2018-11-28
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Pearly whites

I purchased the Saber home kit, after consultation with my dentist (MCS) who I’ve been with for many years. I did have reservations about using the product as I have quite sensitive teeth, however my dentist went through the procedure step by step and explained exactly the correct way to use the product., for the best results. The results are exactly as she described, with low sensitivity and improved lightening.

Your Address:
119 South Hill Road
Your Postcode:
BR20RW
Dental Practice:
Beckenham Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Bromley Road
Practice Postcode:
BR35JE
Practice Review:
I’ve been a customer for over 30 years with Maria Catherina Spykaboer, say no more !
Treatment Date:
2019-01-03
Overall Score:
5