What Patients Are Saying
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great - Plus no sensitivity issues for me

Great results starting to show and after only two treatments. With sensitive teeth I had some concerns about whether this treatment would make that worse. No such issues! The custom trays ensure that a small amount of gel goes a very long way.

Your Address:
The Arches, Main Street, Ashby Parva, Lutterworth, Leicestershire
Your Postcode:
LE17 5HS
Dental Practice:
Mark Feller Dental Practice
Practice Address:
7 John St, Stratford-upon-Avon
Practice Postcode:
CV37 6UB
Practice Review:
I have been with Mark and the team for about 30 years. I started there when I worked in Stratford Upon Avon in the mid-80s, but stayed with the practice through several moves. I now travel from Leicester to get professional and personable service from all the team there. Highly recommended.
Treatment Date:
07052019
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Whitening

Amazing and really fast results. I didn’t have any sensitivity. I am much more confident with my smile!!

Your Address:
81 Wadham Grove,Emersons Green, Bristol
Your Postcode:
BS16 7DX
Dental Practice:
Hathaway dental practice
Practice Address:
middlefield road, 1st floor, Chippenham
Practice Postcode:
SN14 6GT
Practice Review:
Safe and always good results!
Treatment Date:
2019-04-04
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Does exactly what it says!

Been using for a few days now and over the moon with the results! Been seeing a change in colour since the first time I applied it. Extremely easy to apply and use. While there is a little bit of sensitivity at the start of applying the kit to the teeth, this subsided after a few minutes and is no different from wearing a gum shield for a period of time.

Your Address:
12 Grange View, Balby, Doncaster
Your Postcode:
DN4 0XL
Dental Practice:
Doncaster Dental Centre
Practice Address:
86 St Sepulchre Gate, Doncaster
Practice Postcode:
DN1 1SD
Practice Review:
Brilliant practice, been my dental practice since I was a child and will continue to use it in the future
Treatment Date:
2019-03-19
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
So happy with my smile!

I am so impressed with the results from the home kit. Really easy to use with clear instructions to follow. Teeth sensitivity was increased slightly but I just made sure I had my sensitive toothpaste at the ready and it was well worth it. I’m so happy and confident with my smile now and other people have noticed and commented on the results. I would highly recommend this treatment!

Your Address:
15 Unio Court, Barnsley
Your Postcode:
S70 1JN
Dental Practice:
Oaksmere Dental Surgery
Practice Address:
99 Doncaster Road, Barnsley
Practice Postcode:
S70 1TS
Practice Review:
Fantastic dentist and staff. They explained the process very clearly and were available to contact should I have any questions. I can not fault the service they provided.
Treatment Date:
2019-02-05
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Home Kit

I have been using the home kit for a week now and can really see a difference even though my teeth were quite stained from past years of smoking, happy to say I haven’t smoked for 3 years now. The sensitivity was quite intense for me but still worth the results. So happy that I can now smile with confidence!

Your Address:
51 Shepherd Street Northfleet
Your Postcode:
DA11 9PS
Dental Practice:
Mr S S Photay
Practice Address:
30 Old Road West
Practice Postcode:
DA11 0LL
Practice Review:
Very happy with the advice and service received from my dentist regarding the home whitening kit.
Treatment Date:
2019-02-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results so Quickly

I really can see the difference in just a few days. I wish I’d found Saber Tooth White sooner.

Your Address:
8 Longleat Close
Your Postcode:
SY50YX
Dental Practice:
Pontesbury Dental Practice
Practice Address:
Minsterley Road
Practice Postcode:
SY50QJ
Practice Review:
Highly recommended
Treatment Date:
2019-02-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results!

Really happy with the outcome of Sabre tooth whitening. I saw results within a few days, I did have slight sensitivity at the start of treatment but short lived as the treatment went on also as recommended the use of Colgate pro sensitive helped. Really happy with the outcome thank you 😊

Your Address:
Charlotte_ross@live.co.uk
Your Postcode:
DD11 4XD
Dental Practice:
Westport Dental Practice
Practice Address:
32 keptie street Arbroath
Practice Postcode:
DD11 3AF
Practice Review:
Always in good hands with Westport dental practice!
Treatment Date:
2019-01-17
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Home Whitening Kit

Excellent service by my dentist, and product was successful in producing 3 shades whiter teeth. Definitely recommend!

Your Address:
60 Telegraph Street, Shipston On Stour,
Your Postcode:
CV36 4DA
Dental Practice:
Shipston Family Dental Practice
Practice Address:
19 Sheep Street
Practice Postcode:
CV36 4AE
Practice Review:
Excellent service by my dentist, and product was successful in producing 3 shades whiter teeth. Definitely recommend!
Treatment Date:
2018-09-12
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
4/5
great results!

I was very unsure about using this product because I have very sensitive teeth but after I saw the results, I actually didn’t care much about the pain. Everyone who had seen my teeth before had noticed the change in the colour of my teeth and that just made me sooo happy.

Your Address:
27 COLLEGE CLOSE, 27 college close
Your Postcode:
HA3 7BZ
Dental Practice:
ACE DENTAL
Practice Address:
172 Long Elmes
Practice Postcode:
HA3 5JZ
Practice Review:
GREAT PRODUCT
Treatment Date:
2018-11-28
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Pearly whites

I purchased the Saber home kit, after consultation with my dentist (MCS) who I’ve been with for many years. I did have reservations about using the product as I have quite sensitive teeth, however my dentist went through the procedure step by step and explained exactly the correct way to use the product., for the best results. The results are exactly as she described, with low sensitivity and improved lightening.

Your Address:
119 South Hill Road
Your Postcode:
BR20RW
Dental Practice:
Beckenham Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Bromley Road
Practice Postcode:
BR35JE
Practice Review:
I’ve been a customer for over 30 years with Maria Catherina Spykaboer, say no more !
Treatment Date:
2019-01-03
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results

Absolutely love my new white teeth! Dentist recommended and thoroughly impressed! Wish I had done it sooner.

Your Address:
The Farthings, Lavender Bank, Bishops Castle
Your Postcode:
SY95BD
Dental Practice:
Pontesbury Dental
Practice Address:
Pontesbury
Practice Postcode:
SY50QJ
Practice Review:
Brilliant
Treatment Date:
2018-12-20
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Mrs

Amazing results in short time.

Your Address:
Flat 4 Ledger Court, 6 Chronicle Avenue
Your Postcode:
NW9 4BB
Dental Practice:
Colindale Dental
Practice Address:
Colindale
Practice Postcode:
NW9 5EP
Practice Review:
Very professional and helpful
Treatment Date:
2018-12-17
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
White smiles

Excellent product recommended by my Dentist. Great results after only 3 weeks. I will continue to use. Love my new white teeth.

Your Address:
Shearwater, Wrotham Road, meopham, kent
Your Postcode:
DA13 0JJ
Dental Practice:
S.S. Photay & Partners
Practice Address:
30 Old Road West, Gravesend, Kent
Practice Postcode:
DA11 0LJ
Practice Review:
Really first class service. Excellent attention to detail
Treatment Date:
2018-11-21
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Good Result

Very good product. Four good sized syringes in nice handy storage container with clear instructions. Very good results. Only criticism is that you can not buy replacement syringes direct from saber tooth web site but have to go back to your dentist.

Your Address:
5 clinton drive
Your Postcode:
pl25 5jt
Dental Practice:
Kingavenue
Practice Address:
5 kings avenue, st austell, cornwall
Practice Postcode:
pl25 4tt
Practice Review:
Very good practice. Professional ,helpful, informative
Treatment Date:
2018-11-29
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Dazzling results

I was amazed by the change, over just 8 weeks my teeth improved whiter by 4 shades.

Your Address:
9 Brinkburn
Your Postcode:
DH2 2ub
Dental Practice:
Ridgeway Dental Ltd
Practice Address:
9 Brinkburn
Practice Postcode:
DU22UB
Practice Review:
The best dental practice I have been to. All the staff a friendly, cheerful and helpful. The practice clearly has a good ethos with the great atmosphere that is there. The dentist we see Paul McGuirk is very experienced and has a great way of explaining his findings during his appointments.
Treatment Date:
2018-03-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Great Results!

A product that really works. So easy to use and I am very happy with the results. I am over 60 and now have white teeth. Makes me feel much more confident about my smile. Why did I wait so long!!

Your Address:
Deanland Farm, Deanland Road
Your Postcode:
BN27 3RJ
Dental Practice:
Mermaid Dental Care
Practice Address:
Campbell House, Croft Road, Crowborough
Practice Postcode:
TN6 1DR
Practice Review:
Very happy with Mermaid Dental. Been a patient for many years
Treatment Date:
2018-11-06
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
A Great Transformation.

I am so pleased with this home whitening kit. Honestly after the first time having the trays in, my teeth were noticeably whiter. Then the results just keep getting better. My teeth also just feel so squeaky clean after using this kit. It sounds really cliché but I really feel much more confident now when I talk and especially when I smile. I would highly recommend this home whitening kit.

Your Address:
72 Malmsey House, Vauxhall Street
Your Postcode:
SE11 5LU
Dental Practice:
Confidential Clapham
Practice Address:
88-90 St John's Rd, London
Practice Postcode:
SW11 1PX
Practice Review:
Really great practice with friendly, helpful and calm staff. They
Treatment Date:
2018-11-05
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Amazing results - very happy!

Wow, just one use and my coffee (and wine!) stained teeth look so much brighter, this stuff is amazing. My teeth lightened 4 shades after one use as I checked it on the tooth colour scale that comes with the kit! I love how the kit comes in a case all set out very professionally.

Your Address:
38 Hainsworth Moor Grove, Queensbury
Your Postcode:
BD13 2ND
Dental Practice:
Your smile direct
Practice Address:
Na
Practice Postcode:
Na
Practice Review:
Na
Treatment Date:
2018-11-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Happy smiles

I have whitened before using peroxide and experienced sensitivity for months after. I stopped whitening because of these See side effects. My new dentist convinced me to use Saber and I am so glad I listened to her. My smile is natural but clean and bright. Absolutely no sensitivity associated with this product or gum irritation.

Your Address:
6 Mude gardens
Your Postcode:
Bh23 4ar
Dental Practice:
Finest smiles
Practice Address:
114 Broadway southport
Practice Postcode:
BH6 4EH
Practice Review:
Monica and her team are very attentive and explain everything.
Treatment Date:
2018-11-02
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5
Easy to use

Easy to use.

Your Address:
31 Alms Hill, Bourn, Cambs
Your Postcode:
CB23 2SH
Dental Practice:
Antwerp House
Practice Address:
36 Brookfields, Cambridge
Practice Postcode:
CB1 3NW
Practice Review:
Great dentists - can recommend.
Treatment Date:
2018-11-15
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Simply Amazing

Very pleased with the results, saw the difference within few days of using the home kit. Absolutely loving my new white teeth! Wish I had done this sooner.

Your Address:
5B Delmont House, Delmont Grove,Stroud
Your Postcode:
GL5 1UN
Dental Practice:
Affinity Dental Care
Practice Address:
22 Cheltenham Road, Gloucester
Practice Postcode:
GL2 0LS
Practice Review:
Fast and fantastic results
Treatment Date:
2018-10-26
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Makes my teeth whiter in 3 days

Got this for my wedding wanted whiter teeth .love it

Your Address:
15 fielding street
Your Postcode:
se17 3he
Dental Practice:
Confidental clinic
Practice Address:
3 hazel lane greenwich
Practice Postcode:
Se10 9ew
Practice Review:
Great professional dentist and staff always there to help
Treatment Date:
2018-10-19
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Amazing

Works like magic

Your Address:
15 fielding street
Your Postcode:
se17 3he
Dental Practice:
Confidental clinic
Practice Address:
3 hazel lane greenwich
Practice Postcode:
Se10 9ew
Practice Review:
Amazing dentist very professional staff
Treatment Date:
2018-10-18
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
So far so good....

I got the home kit from my dentist and used it or the first time last night. My teeth are already 3 shades whiter and no sensitivity which I was worried about. I will continue to use and enjoy 🙂

Your Address:
155 Oxford Street, 1/2
Your Postcode:
G5 9JE
Dental Practice:
G1 DENTAL
Practice Address:
54 Dundas street
Practice Postcode:
G1 2 AQ
Practice Review:
Quick, painless and friendly.
Treatment Date:
2018-11-06
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5
Complete whitening system

Jumped 6 shade lighter from 1 nights use! Although the neck of the tooth is taking longer.

Your Address:
Old Post Office
Your Postcode:
TN15 7PL
Dental Practice:
SS Photay & Associates
Practice Address:
12 Lewis Road, Isted Rise, Gravesend
Practice Postcode:
DA13 9JG
Practice Review:
Excellent Dental Service. Dr Roshan Photay is so patient friendly and takes his time to explain all his involvement
Treatment Date:
2018-10-23
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Works really well, very happy. Easy to use.

Your Address:
The Rosery
Your Postcode:
DA37AG
Dental Practice:
Beaconsfiled Dental Practice
Practice Address:
60 A226
Practice Postcode:
DA11 0AD
Practice Review:
Amazing
Treatment Date:
2018-09-23
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5

Very easy to use. Some sensitivity but this wore off very quickly

Your Address:
75 Chadwick Place
Your Postcode:
KT6 5RG
Dental Practice:
Confidental Clinic, Surbiton
Practice Address:
359 Ewell Rd, Surbiton
Practice Postcode:
KT6 7BZ
Practice Review:
Minesh is an excellent dentist
Treatment Date:
2018-09-30
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Good results in a short amount of time. overall I am pleased with the kit and can see a real change.

Your Address:
17 Strathdon drive
Your Postcode:
Sw170pr
Dental Practice:
confidential Clinic, Battersea
Practice Address:
88-90 St. John's Road, Clapham Junction, London
Practice Postcode:
SW11 1PX
Practice Review:
good practice giving great advice and treatments
Treatment Date:
2017-11-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Good Results

Your Address:
25 st pirans close
Your Postcode:
pl253tf
Dental Practice:
fox dental care
Practice Address:
92 Daniels Lane Hlombush
Practice Postcode:
PL25 3HT
Practice Review:
VERY GOOD
Treatment Date:
2018-09-01
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5

My wife never thought I needed any whitening done however she and I well both well impressed at the results. Looks like she will be following suit and getting the treatment done also. Easy to use although I did experience some sensitivity in the teeth during treatment although it has subsided now treatment is over. One very happy client.

Your Address:
7 Pine Mews
Your Postcode:
ML1 5GT
Dental Practice:
Coatbridge Family Dental Care
Practice Address:
22 Academy Street, Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire
Practice Postcode:
ML5 3AU
Practice Review:
Love this practice. So glad I moved to it. Staff and Dr are wonderful to deal with.
Treatment Date:
2018-07-27
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Loved the results they were amazing , I never thought that my teeth would look so lovely and white .

Your Address:
Southlands
Your Postcode:
DN3 1QF
Dental Practice:
Doncaster Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Cleveland Street Doncaster
Practice Postcode:
DN11SD
Practice Review:
Very helpful and understanding dentists , I am quite a nervous patient but they understand and put me quite at ease
Treatment Date:
2017-01-27
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Amazing results! As I approach the final day of treatment, I wonder why I have waited so long to have it done. Instruction booklet was very easy to follow, no mess with product and results were very noticeable even after first application.

Your Address:
Your Postcode:
Dental Practice:
Sirha Dental Practice
Practice Address:
London
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
My dentist Harry Sirha explained the process in great detail and answered all my questions as well as addressed any concerns prior to my treatment. He has been my dentist for the past ten years and I fully trusted his recommendation on the use of this product.
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Having used the Saber whitening kit for 1 week I am very happy with the results. The instructions are clear to follow and include a shade guide so you can review the results whenever you like. The kit is presented in a professional case and comes with a supply of tips and cleaning tablets. I would be happy to recommend this to my patients.

Your Address:
Your Postcode:
Dental Practice:
Beech House Dental Surgery
Practice Address:
Norfolk
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
Excellent service throughout.
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Really good results, quicker than expected.

Your Address:
1
Your Postcode:
1
Dental Practice:
HCE Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Gravesend
Practice Postcode:
DA11
Practice Review:
Great dental center.
Treatment Date:
2018-09-03
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

I was pleased and overjoyed with the treatment, I had no sensitivity which was great as I expected a little sensitivity somewhere! I shall maintain this treatment as much as poss x thank u x.

Your Address:
Your Postcode:
Dental Practice:
Newburn Dental Surgery
Practice Address:
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
Great performance, thank u Newburn Surgery.
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Great results in just 1 week. I love my new smile 🙂

Your Address:
test
Your Postcode:
test
Dental Practice:
Practice Address:
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
5
Review for Home Kit
4/5

Very easy to use, fantastic results.

Your Address:
Your Postcode:
Dental Practice:
Brighton Dental Centre
Practice Address:
Brighton
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
Excellent help and support.
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
4
Review for Home Kit
5/5

Received as gift for Christmas, very simple to administer, no mess and no adverse effects with very pleasing results!

Your Address:
Your Postcode:
Dental Practice:
Cray Dental Care
Practice Address:
Orpington
Practice Postcode:
Practice Review:
Chair side appointment where full instructions was given on how to administer product at home and dentist administered 1st treatment. Enjoyable and professional.
Treatment Date:
Overall Score:
5
Leave A Review - Free Pen

Reviews can only be left by individuals who have carried out the Saber Tooth White treatment using the home kit. Once we have verified your review, your whitening pen will be posted to your dental practice who will arrange to pass it onto you.

What name should be displayed with your review?
Please confirm your email to verify your identity. It will not be displayed.
What title should be displayed with your review?